Oxted United Reformed Church

The Church of the Peace of God

Video recordings of services for public sharing

(There are other videos of services in the Congregation Zone)

> Service on 25th July led by Ian Fletcher, a URC lay preacher from Horsham:


> Service on 11th July 2021 led by Revd Dr Paul Dean, URC Southern Synod Ecumenical Officer:



> Service on Sunday 27th June 2021 led by Matthew Griffiths:



> Service on Sunday 20 June 2021 led by Revd Graham Dadd:



> Service on Sunday 6 June 2021 led by Revd Graham Dadd:


> Service for Pentecost on Sunday 23 May 2021 led by Matthew Griffiths



>Joint service on Mothering Sunday, 14 March 2021, led by Linda Richards



> Morning service on Sunday 24th January 2021 led by Matthew Griffiths



> Joint morning service on 31 January led by Revd George Watt, minister of Reigate Park URC, for the congregations of Marsh Green, The Moat (East Grinstead), Redhill, Reigate Park and Oxted URCs:



> Joint carol service with Marsh Green URC, from 3 pm on Sunday 20th December 2020



> Morning service on Sunday 13 December 2020 led by Ian Fletcher



> The video recording of the morning service on Sunday 6 December 2020 is not linked here as the audio quality was too poor.  During the service the minister, Revd Graham Dadd, presented a certificate to Matthew Griffiths marking his new qualification as a lay preacher of the URC:

Matthew receives his lay preaching certificate from Graham    

_________________________________________________________

> Morning service on Sunday 22 November 2020 via Zoom led by retired minister Revd David Skitt